The Winners of the Radharc Awards 2018

The Televised Documentaries

Award Title Winner
The Radharc Trophy Brazil’s Black Genocide Peadar King,  KMF Productions
Highly Commended Biafra – Misean Dearmadta Brendan Culleton,  Akajava Films
Commended  This is Palestine  Gerry McColgan,  Tyrone Productions

The Documentary for Digital Media

Award Title Winner
The Radharc Trophy Syria – The Impossible Revolution Ronan Tynan and Anne Daly
Highly Commended Martin Family Vignettes The Carmelites and Kairos Productions

‘Preserving the Archive and Celebrating the Legacy of Radharc Films’